Sunday Podcasts

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - "The Gethsemane Experience" with Leah King
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - "Peace Through Prayer" with Rev. Robin Volker
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - "Transformational Growth" with Jenny Bell
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - "Community Within, Community Without" with Shellie Enteen
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - "I Saw the Sign" with L.C. Branch
Sunday, February 24, 201 - "What's Love Got To Do With It?" with Rev. Dr. Danny Spears
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - "Where is Your Holy Grail?" with Phyllis Benfield
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - "Love: The Language of Source Energy" with Elle Leslie
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - "The Secret to Living Without Fear" with Ron Lindahn
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Workshop: "I Am and We Are Peace" with Dr. Will Coleman

Pages