Sunday Podcasts

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - "Affirmative Prayer in Action" with Phyllis Benfield
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - "Prayer" with L.C. Branch
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - "Ch, Ch, Ch, Changes" with Phyllis Benfield
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - "Stuff" with Rev. Danny Spears
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - "As It Is" with Rev. Jesse Herriott
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Celebration Service with Elle Leslie
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Celebration Service with Joseph Drolshagen
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - "Chasing the Elusive Unicorn" with Phyllis Benfield
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - "Letting Go: Living Rent Free in Your Mind" with L.C. Branch
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - "Where Thought is Held" with Rev. Shellie Enteen

Pages