Sunday Podcasts

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - "I No Longer Eat White Bread" with Dee Daley
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - "Peace Out!" with Phyllis Benfield
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - "I AM Grateful? Are You Kidding Me?" with Rev. Dr. Danny Spears
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - "What Do You Really Believe?" with L.C. Branch
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - "Hitting the Bull's Eye" with Shellie Enteen
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - "The Law of Abundance" with Elle Leslie
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - "How to Use Your Creative Imagination" with Ron Lindahn
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - "A Light in The Dark" with Phyllis Benfield
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - "Expressing Our Loving Dominion" with Shellie Enteen
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - "I Will Be What I Will Be" with L.C. Branch

Pages