Sunday Podcasts

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - "There is No One or Nothing Against You!" with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - "Peace Be With You" with Rev. Bruce Schoup
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - "An Easter Experience" with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - "The Creative Process: Part 2" with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - "The Creative Process" with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - "Remaining Open Minded: The Key to Fulfillment with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - "Joy When Growing Spiritually" with Elle Leslie
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - "The Power of Your Imagination" with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - "The Law of Three: Basis for Your Awakening" with Rev. John Beerman
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - "From The Twelve Powers: Life, Zeal, and Renunciation: Deepening Into Spirit" with Phyllis Benfield

Pages